Zoning

F.A. (Alex) Ford, Jr.
Landis Graham French P.A.
145 E. Rich Ave., PO Box 48
DeLand, FL 32721
386-734-3451
aford@landispa.com
www.landispa.com


Robert Merrell
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-255-8171
rob.merrell@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com


James S. Morris
James Morris P.A.
750 Oak Heights Court, Unit 304, PO Box 291687
Port Orange, FL 32129
386-310-8785
jim@jamesmorrispa.com


Chelsea Sims
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-323-9271
chelsea.sims@cobbcole.com
www.cobbcole.com


James Stowers
Wright, Casey & Stowers, P.L.
PO Box 2517
Ormond Beach, FL 32115
386-310-4197
jstowers@surfcoastlaw.com
www.surfcoastlaw.com


Michael O. Sznapstajler
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-323-9222
michael.sznapstajler@cobbcole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Joshua C. Wells
Mark R. Hall, PA
124 Faulkner St.
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-423-1221
joshua@mhallpa.com


Michael J. Woods
Cobb Cole
351 E. New York Avenue
DeLand, FL 32724
386-736-7700
michael.woods@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com

 



Back to Attorney Search page

 

Copyright®2008 Volusia County Bar Association | Daytona Beach, FL
Phone: 386-253-9471 | Fax: 386-255-3360
volusiabar@bellsouth.net

Site design by Zgraph Orlando Web Design