Wrongful Death

Ward Toulmin Berg
500 Canal Street
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-409-9004
wbergpa@bellsouth.net


Kim Bouck
Rue, Ziffra & Caldwell
632 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-788-7700
bouckke@yahoo.com
www.rueziffra.com


William M. Chanfrau Jr.
Chanfrau & Chanfrau
701 N. Peninsula Dr.
Daytona Beach, FL 32126
386-258-7313
wmcnole@yahoo.com
www.chanfraulaw.com


W.M. Chanfrau Sr.
Chanfrau & Chanfrau
701 N. Peninsula Dr.
Daytona Beach, FL 32126
386-258-7313
wmchanfrau@gmail.com
www.chanfraulaw.com


Michael P. Kelton
Paul, Elkind & Branz, P.A.
142 E. New York Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-734-3020
mkelton@paulandelkind.com


J. David Kerce
J. David Kerce Attorney & Counselor at Law
210 S. Beach Street, PO Box 470
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-258-0073
dkerce@davidkerce.com
www.davidkerce.com


Michael Kundid
Doran Sims Wolfe & Kundid
1020 W. International Speedway Blvd, Suite 100
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-253-1111
mkundid@doranlaw.com


Eric Latinsky
Eric A. Latinsky, Attorney at Law
227 Seabreeze Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-255-1400
elatinsky@communitylawfirm.com


James Ledford
James W. Ledford, P.A.
787 S. Yonge Street
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-672-6611
jledford-atty@cfl.rr.com
www.ledfordlaw.com


Mark Matovina
Politis & Matovina PA
730 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-767-0911
Mark@PolitisLawFirm.com
www.thejusticeattorneys.com


Harlan Paul
Paul, Elkind & Branz, P.A.
142 E. New York Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-734-3020
hpaul@paulandelkind.com
www.paulandelkind.com


Michael Politis
Politis & Matovina PA
730 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-767-0911
Info@PolitisLawfirm.com
www.thejusticeattorneys.com


Edward Rue
Rue, Ziffra & Caldwell
632 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, F 32127
386-788-7700
edr@rueziffra.com
www.rueziffra.com


Steven Sands
Sands White & Sands P.A.
760 White Street
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-258-1622
steve@sandswhitesands.com
www.sandswhitesands.com



William Seitz
Kolodinsky Seitz Tresher
647 S. Ridgewood Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-253-9790
billseitz@seitz-tresher.com
www.seitz-tresher.com


James Smith
Smith Schoder & Bledsoe L.L.P.
605 S. Ridgewood Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-255-0505
jsmith@smithschoder.com


Brian Toung
Brian R. Toung P.A.
947 Beville Road, Suite 14
Daytona Beach, FL 32119
386-255-3425
brtoung@gmail.com
www.briantoung.com


Frederick Tresher
Kolodinsky Seitz & Tresher
647 S. Ridgewood Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-253-9790
ricktresher@seitz-tresher.com
www.seitz-tresher.com


Robert Trumbo
Bailey & Trumbo P.A.
340 N. Causeway
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
386-423-1110
baileyandtrumbo@gmail.com


Steven T. Vasilaros
Vasilaros Legal LLC
721 Beville Road
South Daytona, FL 32119
386-677-4357
steven@vasilaroslegal.net


Andre T. Young
Young DeLoach PLLC
1115 East Livingston St.
Orlando, FL 32803
386-308-8810
ATYoung@youngdeloachlaw.com


Allan Ziffra
Rue, Ziffra & Caldwell
632 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-788-7700
aziffra@rueziffra.com


Mark Zimmerman
James & Zimmerman P.L.
431 E. New York Ave., PO Box 208
DeLand, FL 32721
386-734-1200
Zimmerman@jz-law.com
www.jz-law.com

 



Back to Attorney Search page

 

Copyright®2008 Volusia County Bar Association | Daytona Beach, FL
Phone: 386-253-9471 | Fax: 386-255-3360
volusiabar@bellsouth.net

Site design by Zgraph Orlando Web Design