Social Security Disability

Shelly Campbell
Hill & Ponton P.A.
PO Box 2630
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-257-2100
smcampbell@hillandponton.com
www.hillandponton.com

J. Lance Gilbert
Johnson & Gilbert P.A.
170 E. Granada Blvd.
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
386-673-4412
dbjgex@yahoo.com

Robert Ginsberg
Law Offices of Robert Ginsberg
PO Box 67
Ormond Beach, FL 32175
386-255-0071
roginbe@aol.com

David Glasser
Law Office of David W. Glasser
116 Orange Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-252-0175
dglasser1@att.net

Luis Gracia
Rue, Ziffra & Caldwell
632 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-788-7700
lgracia@rueziffra.com
www.rueziffra.com

Craig James
James &  Zimmerman
431 E. New York Ave., PO Box 208
DeLand, FL 32721
386-734-1200
cjames@jz-law.com
www.jz-law.com

Frank Johnson
Johnson & Gilbert P.A.
170 E. Granada Blvd.
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
386-673-4412

Matthew Romanik
Damore, Delgado, Romanik & Rawlins, PLC
227 Seabreeze Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-255-1400
mromanik@communitylawfirm.com
www.communitylawfirm.com

Edward Rue
Rue, Ziffra & Caldwell
632 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, F 32127
386-788-7700
edr@rueziffra.com
www.rueziffra.com

Richard Schwartz
Richard A. Schwartz Attorney at Law
101 S. Palmetto Ave. #1, PO Box 1881
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-253-6811

William Seitz
Kolodinsky Seitz Tresher
647 S. Ridgewood Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-253-9790
billseitz@seitz-tresher.com
www.seitz-tresher.com

Albert R. Tetrault
Tetrault Law PA
PO Box 350476
Palm Coast, FL 32135
386-377-5585
tetraultlaw@cfl.rr.com

Robert Trumbo
Bailey & Trumbo P.A.
340 N. Causeway
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
386-423-1110
baileyandtrumbo@gmail.com

Keith Warnock
Keith C. Warnock, P.A.
435 S. Ridgewood Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-258-0049
Keithcwarnock@cs.com

John A. Wilkerson
John A. Wilkerson P.A.
433 Silver Beach Avenue, Suite 104
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-248-2557
john@jawilk.com

 



Back to Attorney Search page

 

Copyright®2008 Volusia County Bar Association | Daytona Beach, FL
Phone: 386-253-9471 | Fax: 386-255-3360
volusiabar@bellsouth.net

Site design by Zgraph Orlando Web Design