Real Property

Jeffrey Brock
Smith Hood Loucks Stout Bigman & Brock P.A.
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 900, PO Box 15200
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-254-6875
jbrock@daytonalaw.com


Christene Ertl
Ansbacher Law
8818 Goodbys Executive Drive Suite 100
Jacksonville, FL 32217
386-445-9789
CME@ansbacher.net
www.ansbacher.net


Michael P. Kelton
Paul, Elkind & Branz, P.A.
142 E. New York Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-734-3020
mkelton@paulandelkind.com


Erum Kistemaker
Kistemaker Business Law Group
1651 N. Clyde Morris Blvd., Suite 1
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
386-310-7997
EKistemaker@e-kbusinesslaw.com
www.e-kbusinesslaw.com


Robert Kit Korey
Korey, Sweet, McKinnon & Simpson
595 West Granada Blvd. Suite A
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-677-3431
kit@koreylawpa.com
www.koreylawpa.net


Harlan Paul
Paul, Elkind & Branz, P.A.
142 E. New York Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-734-3020
hpaul@paulandelkind.com
www.paulandelkind.com


Joshua Pope
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-255-8171
josh.pope@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com



Michael Pyle
Pyle and Dellinger P.L.
1655 N. Clyde Morris Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
386-615-9007
mikep@pylelaw.com
www.daytonabeachestateplanning.com


Scott Rost
Miller South & Milhausen P.A.
1000 Legion Place Suite 1200
Orlando, FL 32801
407-539-1638
srost@millersouth.com


Fred Share
1092 Ridgewood Ave., PO Box 250784
Holly Hill, FL 32125
386-253-1030
fredshare@cfl.rr.com


Jeffrey Stark
Jeffrey D. Stark, LLC
505 E. New York Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-873-2909
jdstarklegal@jdstarklegal.com


Larry Stout
Smith Hood Loucks Stout Bigman & Brock P.A.
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 900, PO Box 15200
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-254-6875
lstout@daytonalaw.com
www.daytonalaw.com


Jerry Wells
Jerry B. Wells PL
127 Magnolia Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-253-3676
jbw@jerrybwells.com
www.jerrybwells.com


H. Charles Woerner Jr.
H. Charles Woerner, Jr., P.A.
2001 S. Ridgewood Ave.
South Daytona, FL 32119
386-767-9811
WoernerLaw@aol.com



Back to Attorney Search page

 

Copyright®2008 Volusia County Bar Association | Daytona Beach, FL
Phone: 386-253-9471 | Fax: 386-255-3360
volusiabar@bellsouth.net

Site design by Zgraph Orlando Web Design