Real Estate

William Akers III
William Akers III P.A.
120 E. Granada Blvd.
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
386-672-0420
willakers3@cfl.rr.com


Kirk T. Bauer
Bauer & Associates
223 S. Woodland Blvd. PO Box 459
DeLand, FL 32721
386-734-3313
kbauer@DeLandattorneys.com


Rebecca M. Becker
Rebecca M. Becker Attorney at Law
57 Nicholas Court
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
386-672-4365
rebecca@beckerlaw.net
www.beckerlaw.net


Kim Booker
Booker & Associates P.A.
1019 Town Center Dr. Suite 201
Orange City, FL 32763
386-774-6552
kbooker@bookerandassoc.com


Maja Sander Bowler
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-323-9219
Maja.Sander@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Jeffrey Brock
Smith Hood Loucks Stout Bigman & Brock P.A.
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 900, PO Box 15200
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-254-6875
jbrock@daytonalaw.com


Thomas Collier
135 East Church Street
DeLand, FL 32724
386-740-1887
tomcollier@cfl.rr.com
www.tomcollierlaw.com


Douglas A. Daniels
Douglas A. Daniels, P.A.
444 Seabreeze Blvd., Suite 645
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-255-8118
doug@danielslegal.com


Astrid de Parry
Astrid de Parry, P.A.
107 E. Church Street
DeLand, FL 32724
386-736-1223
email@DeLandattorney.com


Trisha Dellinger
Pyle and Dellinger P.L.
1655 N. Clyde Morris Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
386-615-9007
trishad@pylelaw.com
www.daytonabeachestateplanning.com


Raymond M. Donadio, Jr.
Donadio Law Office, LLC
301 Dunlawton Avenue
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-763-5083
ray@donadiolaw.com
www.donadiolaw.com


Christene Ertl
Ansbacher Law
8818 Goodbys Executive Drive Suite 100
Jacksonville, FL 32217
386-445-9789
CME@ansbacher.net   
www.ansbacher.net


F.A. (Alex) Ford, Jr.
Landis Graham French P.A.
145 E. Rich Ave., PO Box 48
DeLand, FL 32721
386-734-3451
aford@landispa.com
www.landispa.com


Christy Harris
Kinsey Vincent Pyle PL
150 S. Palmetto Ave., Suite 300
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-252-1561
cfh@kvplaw.com


Thomas S. Hart
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-255-8171
thomas.hart@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Harold Hubka
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-255-8171
harold.hubka@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Craig James
James &  Zimmerman
431 E. New York Ave., PO Box 208
DeLand, FL 32721
386-734-1200
cjames@jz-law.com
www.jz-law.com


T. Brent Jenkins
T. Brent Jenkins, P.A.
1414 W. Granada Blvd. #2
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-672-1332
tbjenkinspa@aol.com


R. Neil Johnson
Johnson & Johnson
150 S Palmetto Ave Ste 103
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386- 252-3694
RNJLaw1@bellsouth.net


Jonathan D. Kaney, III
Kaney & Olivari PL
55 Seton Trail
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
386-675-0691
jake@kaneyolivari.com
www.kaneyolivari.com


Michael P. Kelton
Paul, Elkind & Branz, P.A.
142 E. New York Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-734-3020
mkelton@paulandelkind.com


Erum Kistemaker
Kistemaker Business Law Group
1651 N. Clyde Morris Blvd., Suite 1
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
386-310-7997
EKistemaker@e-kbusinesslaw.com
www.e-kbusinesslaw.com


R. Kevin Korey
Korey, Sweet, McKinnon & Simpson
595 West Granada Blvd. Suite A
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-677-3431
kevin@koreylawpa.com
www.koreylawpa.net


Robert Kit Korey
Korey, Sweet, McKinnon & Simpson
595 West Granada Blvd. Suite A
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-677-3431
kit@koreylawpa.com
www.koreylawpa.net


James Kosmas
James M. Kosmas P.A.
111 Live Oak Street
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-428-0055
smyrnakos@bellsouth.net


Sharon Logan
Sharon B. Logan, P.A.
180 Vining Court
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
386-673-5787
LoganLaw@SharonLoganPA.com
www.SharonLoganPA.com


James S. Morris
James Morris P.A.
750 Oak Heights Court, Unit 304, PO Box 291687
Port Orange, FL 32129-1687
386-310-8785
jim@jamesmorrispa.com


MaryEllen Osterndorf
Osterndorf & Associates P.A.
PO Box 2352
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-255-9171
Osterndorflegal@yahoo.com


Harlan Paul
Paul, Elkind & Branz, P.A.
142 E. New York Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-734-3020
hpaul@paulandelkind.com
www.paulandelkind.com


Sid Peterson
DeLoach & Peterson P.A.
418 Canal Street, PO Box 428
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32170
386-428-2464
Speterson@418canal.com


Anthony Pinizzotto
Anthony Pinizzotto PA
3959 S. Nova Road Suite 23
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-846-1489
tpinizzotto@gmail.com


Joshua Pope
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-255-8171
josh.pope@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com


James Rose
Rice & Rose Law Firm
222 Seabreeze Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-257-1222
jamesrose@riceroselaw.com
www.riceroselaw.com


Scott Rost
Miller South & Milhausen P.A.
1000 Legion Place Suite 1200
Orlando, FL 32801
407-539-1638
srost@millersouth.com


Fred Share

1092 Ridgewood Ave., PO Box 250784
Holly Hill, FL 32125
386-253-1030
fredshare@cfl.rr.com


G. Larry Sims
Doran Sims Wolfe & Kundid
1020 W. International Speedway Blvd, Suite 100
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-253-1111
lsims@doranlaw.com


Larry Stout
Smith Hood Loucks Stout Bigman & Brock P.A.
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 900, PO Box 15200
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-254-6875
lstout@daytonalaw.com
www.daytonalaw.com


Michael Teal
Michael S. Teal, P.A.
333 East New York Ave. Suite A
DeLand, FL 32724
386-738-3400
keltonteal@outlook.com


Robert Thurlow
Robert S. Thurlow P.A.
415 Canal St.
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-424-1530
bob@rthurlow.com


J. Doyle Tumbleson
Kinsey Vincent Pyle PL
150 S. Palmetto Ave., Suite 300
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-252-1561
jdt@kvplaw.com
www.kvplaw.com


H. Charles Woerner Jr.
H. Charles Woerner, Jr., P.A.
2001 S. Ridgewood Ave.
South Daytona, FL 32119
386-767-9811
WoernerLaw@aol.com

 



Back to Attorney Search page

 

Copyright®2008 Volusia County Bar Association | Daytona Beach, FL
Phone: 386-253-9471 | Fax: 386-255-3360
volusiabar@bellsouth.net

Site design by Zgraph Orlando Web Design