Probate

Bonnie Berns
Bonnie A. Berns P.A.
1360 N. US Highway 1, Suite 101
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-672-4040
bbernslawoffice@yahoo.com
www.fl-law.com


Donald M. Birch, Jr.
PO Box 730635
Ormond Beach, FL 32173-0635
386-212-0232
dmbirchjr@gmail.com


Elizabeth A. Blackburn
Revis & Blackburn, P.A.
648 S. Ridgewood Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-253-3677
eblackburn@revisblackburnpa.com


Kenneth Bohannon
Kenneth Bohannon P.L.
221 North Causeway, Suite A
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
386-427-5227
kbohannon@cfllawyer.com
www.CFLLawyer.com


Matthew Branz
Paul, Elkind & Branz, P.A.
142 East New York Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-734-3020
mbranz@paulandelkind.com


Jeffrey Brock
Smith Hood Loucks Stout Bigman & Brock P.A.
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 900, PO Box 15200
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-254-6875
jbrock@daytonalaw.com


Ivan Clements Jr.
Ivan K. Clements Jr. P.A.
540 W. New York Ave.
DeLand, FL 32720
386-740-0037
ivanclements@cfl.rr.com


Thomas Collier
135 East Church Street
DeLand, FL 32724
386-740-1887
tomcollier@cfl.rr.com
www.tomcollierlaw.com


E. Channing Coolidge
Landis Graham French P.A.
145 E. Rich Ave., PO Box 48
DeLand, FL 32724
386-734-3451
ccoolidge@landispa.com
www.landispa.com
 

Kathleen Crotty
Crotty & Bartlett, PA
1540 Cornerstone BLvd., Suite 230
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-274-6395
Kcrotty@CBKLegal.com
www.CBKlegal.com


Edwin D. Davis, II
Edwin D. Davis II P.A.
550 Memorial Circle, Suite M
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-672-1711
edavis2law@gmail.com


Astrid de Parry
Astrid de Parry, P.A.
107 E. Church Street
DeLand, FL 32724
386-736-1223
email@DeLandattorney.com


David Disney
Landis Graham French P.A.
PO Box 48
DeLand, FL 32721
386-734-3451
ddisney@landispa.com
www.landispa.com


Raymond M. Donadio, Jr.
Donadio Law Office, LLC
301 Dunlawton Avenue
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-763-5083
ray@donadiolaw.com
www.donadiolaw.com


Joseph Dudley
Joseph P. Dudley Attorney at Law
403 Downing St.
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-428-2434
joedudley@joedudley.com


Stacy Eckert
Stacy A. Eckert P.A.
2445 S. Volusia Ave. Suite C1
Orange City, FL 32763
386-775-8228
stacyeckert@cfl.rr.com


Christine Gay
Christine Alexis Gay, P.A.
747 S. Ridgewood Avenue, Suite 101
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-492-5935
cgay@cfl.rr.com


Christy Harris
Kinsey Vincent Pyle PL
150 S. Palmetto Ave., Suite 300
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-252-1561
cfh@kvplaw.com


Mary Jane Henderson
Mary Jane Henderson, Attorney at Law
409 S. Orange Street
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-426-1972
attorneymaryjane@aol.com


Craig James
James &  Zimmerman
431 E. New York Ave., PO Box 208
DeLand, FL 32721
386-734-1200
cjames@jz-law.com
www.jz-law.com


T. Brent Jenkins
T. Brent Jenkins, P.A.
1414 W. Granada Blvd. #2
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-672-1332
tbjenkinspa@aol.com


R. Neil Johnson
Johnson & Johnson
150 S Palmetto Ave Ste 103
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386- 252-3694
RNJLaw1@bellsouth.net


Gerard Keating
Gerard F. Keating, P.A.
318 Silver Beach Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-252-2501
gk@gerardkeatinglaw.com


Michael Koller
Tepper & Koller P.A.
120 E. Granada Blvd.
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
386-677-6475
michaelkoller@cfl.rr.com
www.kollerlaw.com

R. Kevin Korey
Korey, Sweet, McKinnon & Simpson
595 West Granada Blvd. Suite A
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-677-3431
kevin@koreylawpa.com
www.koreylawpa.net

Robert Kit Korey
Korey, Sweet, McKinnon & Simpson
595 West Granada Blvd. Suite A
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-677-3431
kit@koreylawpa.com
www.koreylawpa.net


Anthony T. Litsch, III
1368 Turnbull Bay Road, Suite 303
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-409-7252
bb_litsch4@att.net 
http://AttorneyLitsch.LegalWebPro.com


Sharon Logan
Sharon B. Logan, P.A.
180 Vining Court
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
386-673-5787
LoganLaw@SharonLoganPA.com
www.SharonLoganPA.com

Robert Mara
Mara & Mara, P.A.
555 West Granada Blvd., Suite B-5
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
386-672-8081
rjmara@mara-maralaw.com
www.mara-maralaw.com


Randall Marshall
Marshall Law Office P.A.
1019 Town Center Dr. Suite 101
Orange City, FL 32763
386-775-0199
marshalllaw@cfl.rr.com


Coren Meeks
Meeks Law Firm PL
112 W. New York Avenue, Suite 216
DeLand, FL 32720
386-738-3900
coren@meekslawfirmfl.com


M. Jennifer Moorhead
M. Jennifer Moorhead PA
445 N. Grandview Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-255-1768
mjm@moorheadlaw.net


Nichols & Ahmed P.A.
645 N. Halifax Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-253-9998
nicholsahmed@cfl.rr.com
www.nicholsahmed.com


Glenn Nye
Glenn L. Nye Attorney at law
228-C E. New York Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-734-8081
gnye100194@aol.com
www.nyelawdeland.com


Michael P. Olivari
Kaney & Olivari PL
55 Seton Trail
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
386-675-0691
mike@kaneyolivari.com
www.kaneyolivari.com


MaryEllen Osterndorf
Osterndorf & Associates P.A.
PO Box 2352
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-255-9171
Osterndorflegal@yahoo.com


James Partlow
Gray Gorenflo & Partlow
901 E. 2nd St.
Sanford, FL 32771
407-324-0778
jj@grayandgorenflo.com
www.grayandgorenflo.com


Sid Peterson
DeLoach & Peterson P.A.
418 Canal Street, PO Box 428
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32170
386-428-2464
Speterson@418canal.com


Anthony Pinizzotto
Anthony Pinizzotto PA
3959 S. Nova Road Suite 23
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-846-1489
tpinizzotto@gmail.com


Michael Pyle
Pyle and Dellinger P.L.
1655 N. Clyde Morris Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
386-615-9007
mikep@pylelaw.com
www.daytonabeachestateplanning.com


J. Peyton Quarles
Law Office of J. Peyton Quarles
125 Basin Street Suite 215
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-255-0305
peytonquarles@gmail.com


John Revis
Revis & Blackburn, P.A.
648 S. Ridgewood Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-253-3677
jrevis@revisblackburnpa.com


James Rose
Rice & Rose Law Firm
222 Seabreeze Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-257-1222
jamesrose@riceroselaw.com
www.riceroselaw.com


Randal Schecter
Randal L. Schecter, P.A.
1870 W. Granada Blvd.
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-672-2550
rlspa@cfl.rr.com
www.rlschecter.com


Scott A. Selis
Chiumento Selis Dwyer PL
145 City Place, Suite 301
Palm Coast, FL 32164
386-445-8900
sselis@palmcoastlaw.com


Fred Share
1092 Ridgewood Ave., PO Box 250784
Holly Hill, FL 32125
386-253-1030
fredshare@cfl.rr.com


W. Denis Shelley
Legacy Estate Planners P.L.
313 S. Palmetto Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-252-2531
shelley@legacyestateplanners.com


G. Larry Sims
Doran Sims Wolfe & Kundid
1020 W. International Speedway Blvd, Suite 100
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-253-1111
lsims@doranlaw.com


Melvin Stack
Every, Stack & Upchurch
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 1003
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-253-1811
melstack@bellsouth.net


Jeffrey Stark
Jeffrey D. Stark, LLC
505 E. New York Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-873-2909
jdstarklegal@jdstarklegal.com


Larry Stout
Smith Hood Loucks Stout Bigman & Brock P.A.
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 900, PO Box 15200
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-254-6875
lstout@daytonalaw.com
www.daytonalaw.com


Catherine Swain
Catherine G. Swain, P.A.
444 Seabreeze Blvd., Suite 360
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-258-1222
cathy@swainpa.com


Michael Teal
Michael S. Teal, P.A.
333 East New York Ave. Suite A
DeLand, FL 32724
386-738-3400
keltonteal@outlook.com


Albert R. Tetrault
Tetrault Law PA
PO Box 350476
Palm Coast, FL 32135
386-377-5585
tetraultlaw@cfl.rr.com


Robert Thurlow
Robert S. Thurlow P.A.
415 Canal St.
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-424-1530
bob@rthurlow.com


George Trovato
Principle Legal Offices, P.A.
200 E. Graves Avenue
Orange City, FL 32763
386-626-9006
principlelegal@yahoo.com


Thomas Upchurch
Every, Stack & Upchurch
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 1003
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-253-1811
tupchurch@bellsouth.net


Heather Bond Vargas
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
383-323-9220
heather.vargas@cobbcole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Lawrence Welch
James & Zimmerman
431 E. New York Ave., PO Box 208
DeLand, FL 32721
386-734-1200
lwelch@jz-law.com
www.jz-law.com


Jerry Wells
Jerry B. Wells PL
127 Magnolia Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-253-3676
jbw@jerrybwells.com
www.jerrybwells.com


Joshua C. Wells
Mark R. Hall, PA
124 Faulkner St.
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-423-1221
joshua@mhallpa.com


H. Charles Woerner Jr.
H. Charles Woerner, Jr., P.A.
2001 S. Ridgewood Ave.
South Daytona, FL 32119
386-767-9811
WoernerLaw@aol.com


Gary Wright
Gary S. Wright P.A.
465 Summerhaven Dr. Suite C
DeBary, FL 32713
386-753-0280
wrightattorney@cfl.rr.com


Andre T. Young
Young DeLoach PLLC
1115 East Livingston St.
Orlando, FL 32803
386-308-8810
ATYoung@youngdeloachlaw.com








Back to Attorney Search page

 

Copyright®2008 Volusia County Bar Association | Daytona Beach, FL
Phone: 386-253-9471 | Fax: 386-255-3360
volusiabar@bellsouth.net

Site design by Zgraph Orlando Web Design