Premise Liability

Bonnie Berns
Bonnie A. Berns P.A.
1360 N. US Highway 1, Suite 101
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-672-4040
bbernslawoffice@yahoo.com
www.fl-law.com

 

William M. Chanfrau Jr.
Chanfrau & Chanfrau
701 N. Peninsula Dr.
Daytona Beach, FL 32126
386-258-7313
wmcnole@yahoo.com
www.chanfraulaw.com


W.M. Chanfrau Sr.
Chanfrau & Chanfrau
701 N. Peninsula Dr.
Daytona Beach, FL 32126
386-258-7313
wmchanfrau@gmail.com
www.chanfraulaw.com


Michael Ciocchetti
Doran Sims Wolfe Ciocchetti & Wagner
1020 W. International Speedway Blvd, Suite 100
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-253-1111
mciocchetti@doranlaw.com


Robert Elton
Robert W. Elton, P.L.
1951 West Granada Blvd.
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-274-2229
RElton@eltonlaw.com
www.eltonlaw.com


Steven Sands
Sands White & Sands P.A.
760 White Street
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-258-1622
steve@sandswhitesands.com
www.sandswhitesands.com
 

Brian Toung
Brian R. Toung P.A.
947 Beville Road, Suite 14
Daytona Beach, FL 32119
386-255-3425
brtoung@gmail.com
www.briantoung.com


Frederick Tresher
Kolodinsky Seitz & Tresher
647 S. Ridgewood Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-253-9790
ricktresher@seitz-tresher.com
www.seitz-tresher.com


David Vukelja

Vukelja Law
595 West Granada Blvd. Suite L
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-676-5678
DAVukelja@vukeljalaw.com
www.vukeljalaw.com

 

Joshua Wagner
Doran Sims Wolfe Ciocchetti & Wagner
1020 W. International Speedway Blvd, Suite 100
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-253-1111
jwagner@doranlaw.com


Keith Warnock
Keith C. Warnock, P.A.
435 S. Ridgewood Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-258-0049
Keithcwarnock@cs.com 

 



Back to Attorney Search page

 

Copyright®2008 Volusia County Bar Association | Daytona Beach, FL
Phone: 386-253-9471 | Fax: 386-255-3360
volusiabar@bellsouth.net

Site design by Zgraph Orlando Web Design