Landlord / Tenant

Kenneth Bohannon       
Kenneth Bohannon P.L.
221 North Causeway, Suite A   
New Smyrna Beach FL 32169   
386-427-5227   
kbohannon@cfllawyer.com     www.CFLLawyer.com

  

Maja Sander Bowler     
Cobb Cole       
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700         
Daytona Beach FL 32114         
386-323-9219   
Maja.Sander@CobbCole.com         www.cobbcole.com

 

 Jeffrey Brock   
Smith Hood Loucks Stout Bigman & Brock P.A.
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 900, PO Box 15200
Daytona Beach FL 32115         
386-254-6875   
jbrock@daytonalaw.com          www.daytonalaw.com 

 

Stacy Eckert
Stacy A. Eckert P.A.    
2445 S. Volusia Ave. Suite C1  
Orange City FL 32763  
386-775-8228   
stacyeckert@cfl.rr.com

  

John Ferguson 
Cobb Cole       
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach FL 32115         
386-323-9247   
john.ferguson@CobbCole.com  www.cobbcole.com

 

Richard Jackson 
Richard S. Jackson Esquire     
101 N. Woodland Blvd. Suite 217          
DeLand FL 32720         
386-738-1111   
attorneyjakejackson@yahoo.com          

  

Michael P. Kelton   
Paul, Elkind & Branz, P.A.        
142 E. New York Ave.  
DeLand FL 32724
386-734-3020   
mkelton@paulandelkind.com

 

Erum Kistemaker    
Kistemaker Business Law Group          
1651 N. Clyde Morris Blvd., Suite 1      
Daytona Beach FL 32117         
386-310-7997   
EKistemaker@e-kbusinesslaw.com   www.e-kbusinesslaw.com

 

R. Kevin Korey
Korey, Sweet, McKinnon & Simpson     
595 West Granada Blvd. Suite A           
Ormond Beach FL 32174
386-677-3431   
kevin@koreylawpa.com    www.koreylawpa.net

  

Melissa Murphy        
Cobb Cole       
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach FL 32115
386-254-6335   
melissa.murphy@cobbcole.com   www.cobbcole.com

 

Sid Peterson    
DeLoach & Peterson P.A.         
418 Canal Street, PO Box 428  
New Smyrna Beach FL 32170   
386-428-2464   
Speterson@418canal.com        

 

Anthony Pinizzotto       
Anthony Pinizzotto PA  
3959 S. Nova Road Suite 23     
Port Orange FL 32127  
386-846-1489   
tpinizzotto@gmail.com  

 

Walter Snell
Snell & Snell P.A.         
436 N. Peninsula Dr.    
Daytona Beach FL 32118         
386-255-5334   
snellandsnell@mindspring.com

       

Matthew Welch
Cobb Cole       
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach FL 32115         
386-323-9280   
matthew.welch@cobbcole.com    www.cobbcole.com

  

Andre T. Young          
Young DeLoach PLLC  
1115 East Livingston St.          
Orlando FL 32803        
386-308-8810   
ATYoung@youngdeloachlaw.com   www.youngdeloachlaw.com

 



Back to Attorney Search page

 

Copyright®2008 Volusia County Bar Association | Daytona Beach, FL
Phone: 386-253-9471 | Fax: 386-255-3360
volusiabar@bellsouth.net

Site design by Zgraph Orlando Web Design