Family Law

Sandra K. Ambrose
Sandra K. Ambrose PA
801 International Parkway, 5th Floor
Lake Mary, FL 32779
407-388-8740
service@ambrosefamilylaw.com

Bonnie Berns
Bonnie A. Berns P.A.
1360 N. US Highway 1, Suite 101
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-672-4040
bbernslawoffice@yahoo.com
www.fl-law.com


Elizabeth A. Blackburn
Revis & Blackburn, P.A.
648 S. Ridgewood Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-253-3677
eblackburn@revisblackburnpa.com


Kenneth Bohannon
Kenneth Bohannon P.L.
221 North Causeway, Suite A
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
386-427-5227
kbohannon@cfllawyer.com
www.CFLLawyer.com


Philip Bonamo
Rice & Rose Law Firm
222 Seabreeze Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-257-1222
philipbonamo@riceroselaw.com
www.riceroselaw.com



Matthew Branz
Paul, Elkind & Branz, P.A.
142 East New York Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-734-3020
mbranz@paulandelkind.com



Joan Stefanec Briggs
Adams Briggs & Briggs
119 Magnolia Ave. The Wall Street Lofts
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-253-6571
joan@gandjbriggslaw.com
www.gandjbriggslaw.com



Richard E. Brown
Law Office of Rick Brown
555 Ballough Road
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-255-0932
brownlaw1@att.net


Jeremy J. Buckmaster
Buckmaster Law
200 Magnlia Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-257-0606
jeremy@buckmasterlaw.com
www.buckmasterlaw.com



Ivan Clements Jr.
Ivan K. Clements Jr. P.A.
540 W. New York Ave.
DeLand, FL 32720
386-740-0037
ivanclements@cfl.rr.com


Thomas Collier
135 East Church Street
DeLand, FL 32724
386-740-1887
tomcollier@cfl.rr.com
www.tomcollierlaw.com



Avie Croce
Avie Meshbesher Croce, P.L.
1301 Beville Road, Suite 8
Daytona Beach, FL 32119
386-304-2821
crocelaw@cfl.rr.com
www.aviecroselaw.com


David Disney
Landis Graham French P.A.
PO Box 48
DeLand, FL 32721
386-734-3451
ddisney@landispa.com
www.landispa.com

Theodore Doran
Doran Sims Wolfe & Kundid
1020 W. International Speedway Blvd, Suite 100
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-253-1111
tdoran@doranlaw.com


James David Ellzey, Jr.
Buckmaster Law
200 Magnolia Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-257-0606
david@buckmasterlaw.com
www.buckmasterlaw.com



David D. Fuller, Jr.
David D. Fuller, Jr., PA
500 N. Oleander Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-226-3505
harleydav@aol.com

Christine Gay
Christine Alexis Gay, P.A.
747 S. Ridgewood Avenue, Suite 101
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-492-5935
cgay@cfl.rr.com


David Glasser
Law Office of David W. Glasser
116 Orange Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-252-0175
dglasser1@att.net


Sara E. Glover
Law Office of Leonard R. Ross
642 N. Halifax Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-258-5069
saraglover@bellsouth.net
www.fldivorcesite.com



Mitchell Gordon
Mitchell A. Gordon, P.A.
PO Box 968, 444 Seabreeze Blvd., Suite 890
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-258-0020
mitchgordonlaw2010@gmail.com




William Hathaway
William F. Hathaway P.A.
500 Canal Street
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-423-5504
WH1006@aol.com


Mary Jane Henderson
Mary Jane Henderson, Attorney at Law
409 S. Orange Street
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-426-1972
attorneymaryjane@aol.com


Michael Huddleston
817 W. New York Ave.
DeLand, FL 32720
386-738-0080
mchuddleston@hotmail.com
www.mikehuddlestonlaw.com



Barry Hughes
Law Office of Barry E. Hughes
900 Big Tree Road
South Daytona, FL 32119
386-788-9667
barry@barryhugheslaw.com


Richard Jackson
Richard S. Jackson Esquire
101 N. Woodland Blvd. Suite 217
DeLand, FL 32720
386-738-1111
attorneyjakejackson@yahoo.com


Craig James
James &  Zimmerman
431 E. New York Ave., PO Box 208
DeLand, FL 32721
386-734-1200
cjames@jz-law.com
www.jz-law.com



Tammy L. Jaques
Law Office of Tammy Jaques, P.A.
138 W. New York Avenue, Suite 1
DeLand, FL 32720
386-738-4855
jaques@cfl.rr.com
www.lawofdeland.com



Gerard Keating
Gerard F. Keating, P.A.
318 Silver Beach Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-252-2501
gk@gerardkeatinglaw.com


Elizabeth King
Rice & Rose Law Firm
222 Seabreeze Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-257-1222
BethKing@RiceRoseLaw.com
www.riceroselaw.com



Douglas Kneller
Douglas A. Kneller, PA
PO Box 15228
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-257-4699
dkneller@daytonadivorce.com
www.iFloridaDivorce.com



Brett C. Kocijan
Brett C. Kocijan, P.A.
120 E. Rich Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-738-8638
kocijanlaw@yahoo.com


Lauren Koleilat
Koleilat & Miller
500 North Oleander Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-253-4720
lauren@duidivorce.com
www.duidivorce.com



Anthony T. Litsch, III
1368 Turnbull Bay Road, Suite 303
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-409-7252
bb_litsch4@att.net
http://AttorneyLitsch.LegalWebPro.com



Wendy Mara
Mara & Mara, P.A.
555 West Granada Blvd., Suite B-5
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
386-672-8081
wamara@mara-maralaw.com
www.mara-maralaw.com


Susanne D. McCabe
Susanne D. McCabe P.A.
900 N. Swallowtail Dr. Suite 101
Port Orange, FL 32129
386-761-3008
sdm@bonusmccabe.com


W. Scott Meyer
W. Scott Meyer, P.A.
10 Vining Court
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
386-677-3933
wscottmeyer@yahoo.com
wsm@wscottmeyerlaw.com



Eric Neitzke
Eric K. Neitzke, P.A.
412 N. Wild Olive Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-323-1900
neitzkee@aol.com


Nichols & Ahmed P.A.
645 N. Halifax Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-253-9998
nicholsahmed@cfl.rr.com
www.nicholsahmed.com


James Partlow
Gray Gorenflo & Partlow
901 E. 2nd St.
Sanford, FL 32771
407-324-0778
jj@grayandgorenflo.com
www.grayandgorenflo.com


Carol Lee Peake
Law Office of Carl Lee Peake
PO Box 2164
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-868-4039
carolpeake@carolpeakeattorney.com


Philip Peterson
DeLoach & Peterson P.A.
418 Canal Street, PO Box 428
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32170
386-428-2464
Ppeterson@418canal.com


J. Peyton Quarles
Law Office of J. Peyton Quarles
125 Basin Street Suite 215
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-255-0305
peytonquarles@gmail.com


Barbara Coke Reid
Doran Sims Wolfe & Kundid
1020 W. International Speedway Blvd, Suite 100
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-253-1111
breid@doranlaw.com


Paul E. Rice Jr.
Rice & Rose Law Firm
222 Seabreeze Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-257-1222
paulrice@riceroselaw.com
www.riceroselaw.com



Georgina Roman-Secor
Law Office of Roman-Secor P.A.
2290 S. Volusia Ave., Suite D
Orange City, FL 32763
386-775-6622
tsecor@romansecorpa.com


Leonard Ross
Law Office of Leonard R. Ross
642 N. Halifax Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-258-5069
lenrross@gmail.com
www.fldivorcesite.com



Lisa Starks
Law Office of Lisa D. Starks, P.A.
213 S. Alabama Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-738-7003
lstarks213@cfl.rr.com
www.ldslawoffice.com


 
Lisa Starks
Law Office of Lisa D. Starks, P.A.
213 S. Alabama Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-738-7003
lstarks213@cfl.rr.com
www.ldslawoffice.com



Catherine Swain
Catherine G. Swain, P.A.
444 Seabreeze Blvd., Suite 360
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-258-1222
cathy@swainpa.com


Michael Teal
Michael S. Teal, P.A.
333 East New York Ave. Suite A
DeLand, FL 32724
386-738-3400
keltonteal@outlook.com


Robert Thurlow
Robert S. Thurlow P.A.
415 Canal St.
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-424-1530
bob@rthurlow.com


Lawrence Welch
James & Zimmerman
431 E. New York Ave., PO Box 208
DeLand, FL 32721
386-734-1200
lwelch@jz-law.com
www.jz-law.com



Kathryn D. Weston
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-323-9276
kathy.weston@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com



Douglas Williams
Williams Baptiste LLC
101 S. Palmetto Ave. Suite 3
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-258-6700
dwilliams@24hourlegalline.com
www.24hourlegalline.com



Monica Hirsch Wilson
Hirsch Wilson Law PA
112 Orange Avenue, Suite 100
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-235-7570
hirschwilsonlaw@gmail.com


Carol Ann Soon
Doran Sims Wolfe & Kundid
1020 W. International Speedway Blvd, Suite 100
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-253-1111
cyoon@doranlaw.com


Andre T. Young
Young DeLoach PLLC
1115 East Livingston St.
Orlando, FL 32803
386-308-8810
ATYoung@youngdeloachlaw.com



Back to Attorney Search page

 

Copyright®2008 Volusia County Bar Association | Daytona Beach, FL
Phone: 386-253-9471 | Fax: 386-255-3360
volusiabar@bellsouth.net

Site design by Zgraph Orlando Web Design