Employment / Labor

Bonnie Berns
Bonnie A. Berns P.A.
1360 N. US Highway 1, Suite 101
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-672-4040
bbernslawoffice@yahoo.com
www.fl-law.com


Kelly Chanfrau
Chanfrau & Chanfrau
701 N. Peninsula Dr.
Daytona Beach, FL 32126
386-258-7313
kelly@chanfraulaw.com
www.chanfraulaw.com


Earnest A. DeLoach, Jr.
Young DeLoach PLLC
1115 East Livingston St.
Orlando, FL 32803
386-308-8810
earnest@youngdeloachlaw.com


David Glasser
Law Office of David W. Glasser
116 Orange Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-252-0175
dglasser1@att.net


Kelly Parsons Kwiatek
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-323-9269
kelly.parsons@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com


K. Judith Lane
Halifax Law Group
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 910 PO Box 9357
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-492-4880
jlane@halifaxlawgroup.com


Thomas Leek
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-323-9210
thomas.leek@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Frederick Morello
Law Office of Frederick C. Morello P.A.
111 N. Frederick Ave. 2nd Floor
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-252-0754
lawarrior@advocates4justice.com


Melissa Murphy
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-254-6335
melissa.murphy@cobbcole.com
www.cobbcole.com


David Rodziewicz
Rodziewicz Law, P.L.
116 E. Granada Blvd., Suite 201
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
386-232-8824
rodzlaw@gmail.com


Michael O. Sznapstajler
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-323-9222
michael.sznapstajler@cobbcole.com
www.cobbcole.com


David Vukelja
Vukelja Law
595 West Granada Blvd. Suite L
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-676-5678
DAVukelja@vukeljalaw.com


Andre T. Young
Young DeLoach PLLC
1115 East Livingston St.
Orlando, FL 32803
386-308-8810
ATYoung@youngdeloachlaw.com



Back to Attorney Search page

 

Copyright®2008 Volusia County Bar Association | Daytona Beach, FL
Phone: 386-253-9471 | Fax: 386-255-3360
volusiabar@bellsouth.net

Site design by Zgraph Orlando Web Design