Criminal Defense

Matthew Aungst
The Ticket Clinic
132 W. International Speedway Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-675-1440
matthewaungst@theticketclinic.com


Dennis K. Bayer
Dennis K. Bayer Esquire
109 S. 6th Street
Flagler Beach, FL 32136
386-439-2332
denbayer@aol.com
www.flaglerlawyers.com


Philip Bonamo
Rice & Rose Law Firm
222 Seabreeze Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-257-1222
philipbonamo@riceroselaw.com
www.riceroselaw.com


Jeremy J. Buckmaster
Buckmaster Law
200 Magnolia Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-257-0606
jeremy@buckmasterlaw.com
www.buckmasterlaw.com


William M. Chanfrau Jr.
Chanfrau & Chanfrau
701 N. Peninsula Dr.
Daytona Beach, FL 32126
386-258-7313
wmcnole@yahoo.com
www.chanfraulaw.com


Thomas Collier
135 East Church Street
DeLand, FL 32724
386-740-1887
tomcollier@cfl.rr.com
www.tomcollierlaw.com


Avie Croce
Avie Meshbesher Croce, P.L.
1301 Beville Road, Suite 8
Daytona Beach, FL 32119
386-304-2821
crocelaw@cfl.rr.com
www.aviecroselaw.com


Catherine Drees
Catherine A. Drees, P.A.
444 Seabreeze Blvd.. Suite 620
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-255-2121
dreeslaw@cfl.rr.com
www.daytonadefenselaw.com


David D. Fuller, Jr.
David D. Fuller, Jr., PA
500 N. Oleander Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-226-3505
harleydav@aol.com


David Glasser
Law Office of David W. Glasser
116 Orange Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-252-0175
dglasser1@att.net


William Hathaway
William F. Hathaway P.A.
500 Canal Street
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-423-5504
WH1006@aol.com


Mary Jane Henderson
Mary Jane Henderson, Attorney at Law
409 S. Orange Street
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-426-1972
attorneymaryjane@aol.com


W. Timothy Herring
W. Timothy Herring P.A.
410 N. Halifax Ave. Suite C
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-257-0855
AttorneyHerring@aol.com


Richard Jackson
Richard S. Jackson Esquire
101 N. Woodland Blvd. Suite 217
DeLand, FL 32720
386-738-1111
attorneyjakejackson@yahoo.com


Craig James
James &  Zimmerman
431 E. New York Ave., PO Box 208
DeLand, FL 32721
386-734-1200
cjames@jz-law.com
www.jz-law.com


Tammy L. Jaques
Law Office of Tammy Jaques, P.A.
138 W. New York Avenue, Suite 1
DeLand, FL 32720
386-738-4855
jaques@cfl.rr.com
www.lawofdeland.com


Gerard Keating
Gerard F. Keating, P.A.
318 Silver Beach Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-252-2501
gk@gerardkeatinglaw.com


J. David Kerce
J. David Kerce Attorney & Counselor at Law
210 S. Beach Street, PO Box 470
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-258-0073
dkerce@davidkerce.com
www.davidkerce.com


Brett C. Kocijan
Brett C. Kocijan, P.A.
120 E. Rich Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-738-8638
kocijanlaw@yahoo.com


Bryan Lambert
Lambert Law
428 North Halifax Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-255-0464
Blambert@LambertLaw.us
www.LambertLaw.us


Michael Lambert
Michael H. Lambert, P.A.
428 North Halifax Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-255-0464
Mlambert@LambertLaw.us
www.LambertLaw.us


Eric Latinsky
Eric A. Latinsky, Attorney at Law
227 Seabreeze Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-255-1400
elatinsky@communitylawfirm.com


Sam Masters
Sam Masters Legal PA
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 1001
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-252-4717
sam@sammasterslegal.com


W. Scott Meyer
W. Scott Meyer, P.A.
10 Vining Court
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
386-677-3933
wscottmeyer@yahoo.com
wsm@wscottmeyerlaw.com


G. Kipling Miller
Koleilat & Miller
500 N. Oleander Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-253-4720
kip@duidivorce.com
www.duidivorce.com


Eric Neitzke
Eric K. Neitzke, P.A.
412 N. Wild Olive Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-323-1900
neitzkee@aol.com


Philip Peterson
DeLoach & Peterson P.A.
418 Canal Street, PO Box 428
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32170
386-428-2464
Ppeterson@418canal.com


Michael Politis
Politis & Matovina PA
730 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-767-0911
Info@PolitisLawfirm.com
www.thejusticeattorneys.com


J. Peyton Quarles
Law Office of J. Peyton Quarles
125 Basin Street Suite 215
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-255-0305
peytonquarles@gmail.com


John Revis
Revis & Blackburn, P.A.
648 S. Ridgewood Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-253-3677
jrevis@revisblackburnpa.com


Kenton Sands
Sands White & Sands P.A.
760 White Street
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-258-1622
kent@sandswhitesands.com
www.sandswhitesands.com


David A. Shekhter
Politis & Matovina PA
730 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-767-0911
david@politislawfirm.com
www.thejusticeattorneys.com


Melvin Stack
Every, Stack & Upchurch
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 1003
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-253-1811
melstack@bellsouth.net


Michael Teal
Michael S. Teal, P.A.
333 East New York Ave. Suite A
DeLand, FL 32724
386-738-3400
keltonteal@outlook.com


Brian Toung
Brian R. Toung P.A.
947 Beville Road, Suite 14
Daytona Beach, FL 32119
386-255-3425
brtoung@gmail.com
www.briantoung.com


Thomas Upchurch
Every, Stack & Upchurch
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 1003
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-253-1811
tupchurch@bellsouth.net


Claude Ashton Van Hook, III
Claude Ashton Van Hook III Attorney at Law
536 W. New York Ave.
DeLand, FL 32720
386-736-2363
vanhookclaudeash@bellsouth.net


Gregory M. Wagner
121 Fairview Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-252-3607
gregoryw9@aol.com
www.daytonabeachatty.com


Douglas Williams
Williams Baptiste LLC
101 S. Palmetto Ave. Suite 3
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-258-6700
dwilliams@24hourlegalline.com
www.24hourlegalline.com


Mark Zimmerman
James & Zimmerman P.L.
431 E. New York Ave., PO Box 208
DeLand, FL 32721
386-734-1200
Zimmerman@jz-law.com
www.jz-law.com

 



Back to Attorney Search page

 

Copyright®2008 Volusia County Bar Association | Daytona Beach, FL
Phone: 386-253-9471 | Fax: 386-255-3360
volusiabar@bellsouth.net

Site design by Zgraph Orlando Web Design