Contracts

Kenneth Bohannon
Kenneth Bohannon P.L.
221 North Causeway, Suite A
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
386-427-5227
kbohannon@cfllawyer.com
www.CFLLawyer.com


Jeffrey Brock
Smith Hood Loucks Stout Bigman & Brock P.A.
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 900, PO Box 15200
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-254-6875
jbrock@daytonalaw.com


Douglas A. Daniels
Douglas A. Daniels, P.A.
444 Seabreeze Blvd., Suite 645
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-255-8118
doug@danielslegal.com


Earnest A. DeLoach, Jr.
Young DeLoach PLLC
1115 East Livingston St.
Orlando, FL 32803
386-308-8810
earnest@youngdeloachlaw.com


John Ferguson
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-323-9247
john.ferguson@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Michael P. Kelton
Paul, Elkind & Branz, P.A.
142 E. New York Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-734-3020
mkelton@paulandelkind.com


Andrea Kurak
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-323-9250
andrea.kurak@cobbcole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Kelly Parsons Kwiatek
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-323-9269
kelly.parsons@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Melody Lankford
Lankford Law Firm, P.A.
5977 Heron Pond Drive
Port Orange, FL 32128
850-264-7004
mlankford@lankfordlawfirm.com
www.lankfordlawfirm.com  


Thomas Leek
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-323-9210
thomas.leek@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Susanne D. McCabe
Susanne D. McCabe P.A.
900 N. Swallowtail Dr. Suite 101
Port Orange, FL 32129
386-761-3008
sdm@bonusmccabe.com


Abraham McKinnon
Korey, Sweet, McKinnon & Simpson
595 West Granada Blvd. Suite A
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-677-3431
amckinnon@mckinnonandmckinnonpa.com


Noah McKinnon
Korey, Sweet, McKinnon & Simpson
595 West Granada Blvd. Suite A
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-677-3431
nmckinnon@mckinnonandmckinnonpa.com


Harlan Paul
Paul, Elkind & Branz, P.A.
142 E. New York Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-734-3020
hpaul@paulandelkind.com
www.paulandelkind.com


Gregory Snell
Foley & Lardner
111 North Orange Avenue Suite 1800
Orlando, FL 32801
407-423-7656
gsnell@foley.com
www.foley.com


Larry Stout
Smith Hood Loucks Stout Bigman & Brock P.A.
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 900, PO Box 15200
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-254-6875
lstout@daytonalaw.com
www.daytonalaw.com


H. Charles Woerner Jr.
H. Charles Woerner, Jr., P.A.
2001 S. Ridgewood Ave.
South Daytona, FL 32119
386-767-9811
WoernerLaw@aol.com



Back to Attorney Search page

 

Copyright®2008 Volusia County Bar Association | Daytona Beach, FL
Phone: 386-253-9471 | Fax: 386-255-3360
volusiabar@bellsouth.net

Site design by Zgraph Orlando Web Design