Condominium

Maja Sander Bowler
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-323-9219
Maja.Sander@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com 


Stephen J. Braun

101 N. Woodland Blvd. Mainstreet Center, Suite 202
DeLand, FL 32720
386-734-3703
sbraun@sjblegal.com


Jeffrey Brock
Smith Hood Loucks Stout Bigman & Brock P.A.
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 900, PO Box 15200
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-254-6875
jbrock@daytonalaw.com


Christene Ertl
Ansbacher Law
8818 Goodbys Executive Drive Suite 100
Jacksonville, FL 32217
386-445-9789
CME@ANSBACHER.NET
www.ansbacher.net

Louis Frashuer
Frashuer Law Firm, PA
140 S. Beach St. #404
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-872-3602
frashuerlaw@aol.com


Matthew R. Gable
318 Silver Beach Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
813-205-2864
matt@gablelawfirm.com
www.gablelawfirm.com

Erum Kistemaker
Kistemaker Business Law Group
1651 N. Clyde Morris Blvd., Suite 1
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
386-310-7997
EKistemaker@e-kbusinesslaw.com
www.e-kbusinesslaw.com

MaryEllen Koberg
Kinsey Vincent Pyle PL
150 S. Palmetto Ave., Suite 300
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-252-1561
mgk@kvplaw.com
www.kvplaw.com

James Kosmas
James M. Kosmas P.A.
111 Live Oak Street
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-428-0055
smyrnakos@bellsouth.net


Anthony T. Litsch, III
1368 Turnbull Bay Road, Suite 303
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-409-7252
bb_litsch4@att.net
http://AttorneyLitsch.LegalWebPro.com


Coren Meeks
Meeks Law Firm PL
112 W. New York Avenue, Suite 216
DeLand, FL 32720
386-738-3900
coren@meekslawfirmfl.com


Katherine Hurst Miller
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-255-8171
Katherine.Miller@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com

Sid Peterson
DeLoach & Peterson P.A.
418 Canal Street, PO Box 428
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32170
386-428-2464
Speterson@418canal.com


Anthony Pinizzotto
Anthony Pinizzotto PA
3959 S. Nova Road Suite 23
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-846-1489
tpinizzotto@gmail.com


Joshua Pope
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-255-8171
josh.pope@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com

Michael Pyle
Pyle and Dellinger P.L.
1655 N. Clyde Morris Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
386-615-9007
mikep@pylelaw.com
www.daytonabeachestateplanning.com

Damien Richards
The Richards Law Group
PO Box 730296
Ormond Beach, FL 32173
386-676-0199
DRichards@RichardsLawGroup.com


Robert Thurlow
Robert S. Thurlow P.A.
415 Canal St.
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-424-1530
bob@rthurlow.com

 



Back to Attorney Search page

 

Copyright®2008 Volusia County Bar Association | Daytona Beach, FL
Phone: 386-253-9471 | Fax: 386-255-3360
volusiabar@bellsouth.net

Site design by Zgraph Orlando Web Design