Condominium

Jeffrey Brock
Smith Bigman Brock
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 900, PO Box 15200
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-254-6875
jbrock@daytonalaw.com


Christene Ertl
Ansbacher Law
8818 Goodbys Executive Drive Suite 100
Jacksonville, FL 32217
386-445-9789
CME@ANSBACHER.NET
www.ansbacher.net


Louis Frashuer
Frashuer Law Firm, PA
116 Dunlawton Boulevard, Suite 3
Daytona Beach Shores, FL 32118
386-872-3602
frashuerlaw@aol.com



Matthew R. Gable
318 Silver Beach Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
813-205-2864
matt@gablelawfirm.com
www.gablelawfirm.com


Erum Kistemaker
Kistemaker Business Law Group
1651 N. Clyde Morris Blvd., Suite 1
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
386-310-7997
EKistemaker@e-kbusinesslaw.com
www.e-kbusinesslaw.com

MaryEllen Koberg
Kinsey Vincent Pyle PL
150 S. Palmetto Ave., Suite 300
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-252-1561
mgk@kvplaw.com
www.kvplaw.com


James Kosmas
James M. Kosmas P.A.
111 Live Oak Street
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-428-0055
smyrnakos@bellsouth.net

Coren Meeks
Meeks & Ceely PL
311 E. Rich Avenue
DeLand, FL 32724
386-734-0199
coren@meeksandceely.com


Katherine Hurst Miller
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-255-8171
Katherine.Miller@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com

Sid Peterson
DeLoach & Peterson P.A.
418 Canal Street, PO Box 428
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32170
386-428-2464
Speterson@418canal.com


Joshua Pope
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-255-8171
josh.pope@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com

Michael Pyle
Pyle and Dellinger P.L.
1655 N. Clyde Morris Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
386-615-9007
mikep@pylelaw.com
www.daytonabeachestateplanning.com

Damien Richards
The Richards Law Group
PO Box 730296
Ormond Beach, FL 32173
386-676-0199
DRichards@RichardsLawGroup.com


 



Back to Attorney Search page

 

Copyright®2008 Volusia County Bar Association | Daytona Beach, FL
Phone: 386-253-9471 | Fax: 386-255-3360
volusiabar@bellsouth.net

Site design by Zgraph Orlando Web Design