Commercial Litigation

Laurence H. Bartlett
Crotty & Bartlett, PA
1540 Cornerstone BLvd., Suite 230
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-274-6395
Lbartlett@CBKLegal.com
www.CBKlegal.com


Doanld M. Birch, Jr.
PO Box 730635
Ormond Beach, FL 32173-0635
386-212-0232
dmbirchjr@gmail.com


Scott Cichon
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-255-8171
scott.cichon@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com



Douglas A. Daniels
Douglas A. Daniels, P.A.
444 Seabreeze Blvd., Suite 645
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-255-8118
doug@danielslegal.com


Earnest A. DeLoach, Jr.
Young DeLoach PLLC
1115 East Livingston St.
Orlando, FL 32803
386-308-8810
earnest@youngdeloachlaw.com


Christene Ertl
Ansbacher Law
8818 Goodbys Executive Drive Suite 100
Jacksonville, FL 32217
386-445-9789
CME@Ansbacher.net
www.ansbacher.net



Diego Handel
149 S. Ridgewood Ave Suite 220
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-252-4493
dhandel@bellsouth.net


Bruce Hanna
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-323-9221
bruce.hanna@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com

Harold Hubka
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-255-8171
harold.hubka@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com

Barry Hughes
Law Office of Barry E. Hughes
900 Big Tree Road
South Daytona, FL 32119
386-788-9667
barry@barryhugheslaw.com

J. Lester Kaney
Kaney Law
6 Broadwater Drive
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-677-7965
Lester.Kaney@KaneyLaw.com
www.KaneyLaw.com

Erum Kistemaker
Kistemaker Business Law Group
1651 N. Clyde Morris Blvd., Suite 1
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
386-310-7997
EKistemaker@e-kbusinesslaw.com
www.e-kbusinesslaw.com


MaryEllen Koberg
Kinsey Vincent Pyle PL
150 S. Palmetto Ave., Suite 300
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-252-1561
mgk@kvplaw.com
www.kvplaw.com

Kelly Parsons Kwiatek
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-323-9269
kelly.parsons@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com

K. Judith Lane
Halifax Law Group
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 910 PO Box 9357
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-492-4880
jlane@halifaxlawgroup.com


Thomas Leek
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-323-9210
thomas.leek@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com

Susanne D. McCabe
Susanne D. McCabe P.A.
900 N. Swallowtail Dr. Suite 101
Port Orange, FL 32129
386-761-3008
sdm@bonusmccabe.com


Abraham McKinnon
Korey, Sweet, McKinnon & Simpson
595 West Granada Blvd. Suite A
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-677-3431
amckinnon@mckinnonandmckinnonpa.com

 
Noah McKinnon
Korey, Sweet, McKinnon & Simpson
595 West Granada Blvd. Suite A
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-677-3431
nmckinnon@mckinnonandmckinnonpa.com


Katherine Hurst Miller
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-255-8171
Katherine.Miller@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com

Melissa Murphy
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-254-6335
melissa.murphy@cobbcole.com
www.cobbcole.com

Harlan Paul
Paul, Elkind & Branz, P.A.
142 E. New York Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-734-3020
hpaul@paulandelkind.com
www.paulandelkind.com
 
James Rose
Rice & Rose Law Firm
222 Seabreeze Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-257-1222
jamesrose@riceroselaw.com
www.riceroselaw.com

Scott Rost
Miller South & Milhausen P.A.
1000 Legion Place Suite 1200
Orlando, FL 32801
407-539-1638
srost@millersouth.com


Steven Sands
Sands White & Sands P.A.
760 White Street
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-258-1622
steve@sandswhitesands.com
www.sandswhitesands.com

Gregory Snell
Foley & Lardner
111 North Orange Avenue Suite 1800
Orlando, FL 32801
407-423-7656
gsnell@foley.com
www.foley.com

Michael O. Sznapstajler
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-323-9222
michael.sznapstajler@cobbcole.com
www.cobbcole.com

David Vukelja
Vukelja Law
595 West Granada Blvd. Suite L
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-676-5678
DAVukelja@vukeljalaw.com


Matthew Welch
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-323-9280
matthew.welch@cobbcole.com
www.cobbcole.com

Kathryn D. Weston
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-323-9276
kathy.weston@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com

Drew Williams
Kinsey Vincent Pyle PL
150 S. Palmetto Ave., Suite 300
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-252-1561
dcw@kvplaw.com
www.kvplaw.com

S. LaRue Williams
Kinsey Vincent Pyle PL
150 S. Palmetto Ave., Suite 300
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-252-1561
slw@kvplaw.com
www.kvplaw.com



Back to Attorney Search page

 

Copyright®2008 Volusia County Bar Association | Daytona Beach, FL
Phone: 386-253-9471 | Fax: 386-255-3360
volusiabar@bellsouth.net

Site design by Zgraph Orlando Web Design