Civil Trial Practice

Jeffrey E. Bigman
Smith Hood Loucks Stout Bigman & Brock P.A
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 900, PO Box 15200
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-254-6875
jbigman@daytonalaw.com
www.daytonalaw.com


W. Kevin Bledsoe
Smith Schoder & Bledsoe L.L.P.
605 S. Ridgewood Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-255-0505
kbledsoe@smithschoder.com


Kenneth Bohannon
Kenneth Bohannon P.L.
221 North Causeway, Suite A
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
386-427-5227
kbohannon@cfllawyer.com
www.CFLLawyer.com


William M. Chanfrau Jr.
Chanfrau & Chanfrau
701 N. Peninsula Dr.
Daytona Beach, FL 32126
386-258-7313
wmcnole@yahoo.com
www.chanfraulaw.com


Bruce Hanna
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-323-9221
bruce.hanna@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Harold Hubka
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-255-8171
harold.hubka@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Amanda Jacobsen
Smith Hood Bigman
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 900, PO Box 15200
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-254-6875
ajacobsen@daytonalaw.com
www.daytonalaw.com


Gerard Keating
Gerard F. Keating, P.A.
318 Silver Beach Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-252-2501
gk@gerardkeatinglaw.com


Kelly Parsons Kwiatek
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-323-9269
kelly.parsons@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Thomas Leek
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-323-9210
thomas.leek@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Abraham McKinnon
Korey, Sweet, McKinnon & Simpson
595 West Granada Blvd. Suite A
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-677-3431
amckinnon@mckinnonandmckinnonpa.com


Noah McKinnon
Korey, Sweet, McKinnon & Simpson
595 West Granada Blvd. Suite A
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-677-3431
nmckinnon@mckinnonandmckinnonpa.com 


Katherine Hurst Miller
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-255-8171
Katherine.Miller@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Melissa Murphy
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-254-6335
melissa.murphy@cobbcole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Harlan Paul
Paul, Elkind & Branz, P.A.
142 E. New York Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-734-3020
hpaul@paulandelkind.com
www.paulandelkind.com


Matthew Romanik
Damore, Delgado, Romanik & Rawlins, PLC
227 Seabreeze Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-255-1400
mromanik@communitylawfirm.com
www.communitylawfirm.com


Kenton Sands
Sands White & Sands P.A.
760 White Street
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-258-1622
kent@sandswhitesands.com
www.sandswhitesands.com


Steven Sands
Sands White & Sands P.A.
760 White Street
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-258-1622
steve@sandswhitesands.com
www.sandswhitesands.com


C. Anthony Schoder Jr.
Smith Schoder & Bledsoe L.L.P.
605 S. Ridgewood Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-255-0505
tgarrow@smithschoder.com


Michael O. Sznapstajler
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-323-9222
michael.sznapstajler@cobbcole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Brian Toung
Brian R. Toung P.A.
947 Beville Road, Suite 14
Daytona Beach, FL 32119
386-255-3425
brtoung@gmail.com
www.briantoung.com


Frederick Tresher
Kolodinsky Seitz & Tresher
647 S. Ridgewood Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-253-9790
ricktresher@seitz-tresher.com
www.seitz-tresher.com


Robert Trumbo
Bailey & Trumbo P.A.
340 N. Causeway
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
386-423-1110
baileyandtrumbo@gmail.com


Daniel Wallace
Daniel S. Wallace P.A.
434 North Grandview Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-252-1133
dsw@danielswallacepa.com


Kathryn D. Weston
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-323-9276
kathy.weston@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com


S. LaRue Williams
Kinsey Vincent Pyle PL
150 S. Palmetto Ave., Suite 300
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-252-1561
slw@kvplaw.com
www.kvplaw.com

 

 



Back to Attorney Search page

 

Copyright®2008 Volusia County Bar Association | Daytona Beach, FL
Phone: 386-253-9471 | Fax: 386-255-3360
volusiabar@bellsouth.net

Site design by Zgraph Orlando Web Design