Appeals

Richard E. Brown
Law Office of Rick Brown
555 Ballough Road
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-255-0932
brownlaw1@att.net


Michael Ciocchetti
Doran Sims Wolfe & Kundid
1020 W. International Speedway Blvd, Suite 100
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-253-1111
mciocchetti@doranlaw.com


Theodore Doran
Doran Sims Wolfe & Kundid
1020 W. International Speedway Blvd, Suite 100
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-253-1111
tdoran@doranlaw.com


Clifton Gorenflo
Gray Gorenflo & Partlow
901 E. 2nd St.
Sanford, FL 32771
407-324-0778
clifton@grayandgorenflo.com
www.grayandgorenflo.com


Steven Guardiano
Steven J. Guardiano, Attorney at Law
412 North Wild Olive Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-257-7666
steven@stevenguardiano.com


Tammy L. Jaques
Law Office of Tammy Jaques, P.A.
138 W. New York Avenue, Suite 1
DeLand, FL 32720
386-738-4855
jaques@cfl.rr.com
www.lawofdeland.com


K. Judith Lane
Halifax Law Group
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 910 PO Box 9357
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-492-4880
jlane@halifaxlawgroup.com


Katherine Hurst Miller
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-255-8171
Katherine.Miller@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Joshua Moore
Carlton Fields, P.A.
450 S. Orange Avenue, Suite 500
Orlando, FL 32802
407-481-5444
jmoore@carltonfields.com
www.carltonfields.com


Frederick Morello
Law Office of Frederick C. Morello P.A.
111 N. Frederick Ave. 2nd Floor
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-252-0754
lawarrior@advocates4justice.com



Back to Attorney Search page

 

Copyright®2008 Volusia County Bar Association | Daytona Beach, FL
Phone: 386-253-9471 | Fax: 386-255-3360
volusiabar@bellsouth.net

Site design by Zgraph Orlando Web Design